Skip To Main Content

Calendar

How to Use the Calendar:

1. Open the calendar tool widget to the right or below using the +Calendars button.

2. Use the checkboxes to select which one or more calendars you would like to view.

3.Select 'Update Calendar' and the monthly calendar view will auto-refresh. 

Select A Calendar

Use the +Calendars to select a calendar below.

School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
School Board Meeting (Rescheduled from May 23)
-
Millcreek Education Center
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Committee of the Whole/Committee Meetings
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
School Board Meeting
-
Millcreek Education Center
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2